Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Alex
8/8/2012 08:22:14 am

This is the worst cleaning service I have ever come across, it takes forever to schedule a time for them to come by. Its usually really early in the morning or 3 weeks down the line. I finally was able to schedule a sunday early in the morning then the scheduler (Elizabeth) sent me a text message on 1 am the night before telling me the maid had a personal emergency and that someone else would come by around 2pm so I waited around until the maid in question called me an hour before she was come to say that she wants to spend time with her kids on sunday and that she would come by monday afternoon.

Well she never bothered to show and called an hour earlier saying that traffic was too bad and that she wasn't coming because of that. Then she turned off her phone, not even the scheduler could reach her. After one more failed attempt to reach the scheduler I just gave up...

Reply
Shannon
10/24/2012 04:19:22 am

I agree with Alex. After trying hard for past 3 weeks to schedule, I was told that "I have no car"....I can come at 6 am....I waited all day and she never showed up....later in the night she called and left vmail saying...sorry I got late at another place....all fake!!!!

Reply
Dora
10/24/2012 04:21:58 am

Well...so strange! I thought I was the only one with bad experience! She told me she can spent only a short time since it is an apartment for the same price as townhouse. Also, hard to schedule and very demanding on tips

Reply
Dora
10/24/2012 04:23:15 am

Well...so strange! I thought I was the only one with bad experience! She told me she can spent only a short time since it is an apartment for the same price as townhouse. Also, hard to schedule and very demanding on tips. I am calling Groupon right now and cancelling my services....not worth it! It raises blood pressure unnecessarily....totally worthless...i give up too!

Reply
Nazlin
10/24/2012 03:26:02 am

HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!!! Please do not use these totally unprofessional people for cleaning. Carmen has given me such a hard time!!!!!!!!! It is so hard to get in touch....she picks up phone after you keep chasing her for 2 - 3 weeks, So hard to schedule her for cleaning. She promises than does not show up....or suggests to come at 7 am or odd hours. She demands high amounts in tips before even scheduling...Carmen asked for $20 as tip the first time. Next time she said I will come only if you pay me $40. She has totally harrassed me in setting up a time!!!! Also, very poor quality service!!!!! This is the worst cleaning service!!!!! My humble request to people living in washington DC area NOT to use Carmen and her very unprofessional, unethical and poor quality service. This lady fought with me so badly and was totally rude!!!!!! I hate Carmen and this cleaning company!!!!!

Reply
Nazlin
10/24/2012 03:34:53 am

Carmen sucks!!!!! She is horrible!!! No manners, no respect!!! Bad attitude!!! Very poor quality service!!!! she is so greedy!!!!! Demands high amounts in tips before even showing up!!!!! She never picks up the phone! Never shows up as promised....does not do a thorough job!!! Persal company sucks and so does Carmen!!!! Please get rid of her!!!!!!

Reply
Aziz
10/24/2012 03:35:29 am

Carmen sucks!!!!! She is horrible!!! No manners, no respect!!! Bad attitude!!! Very poor quality service!!!! she is so greedy!!!!! Demands high amounts in tips before even showing up!!!!! She never picks up the phone! Never shows up as promised....does not do a thorough job!!! Persal company sucks and so does Carmen!!!! Please get rid of her!!!!!! I give up...!!!!!!

Reply
Zia
10/24/2012 04:16:10 am

Carmen ----- the super women who cleans 6 to 7 homes a day....you can only imagine how bad her work quality is!!!!!! Greedy women works only for tips!!!!! Does not show up....does not answer phone!!!!! Rude and Bad attitude!!!! I cancelled my annual contract....I would rather not deal with people like her!!!!! I agree with all the above posted comments!!!! I suggest not to use this company even if they offer for FREE! Carmen and Persal sompany caused me lot of mental harrassment over past 3 months!!!!!

Reply
sandra
11/5/2012 03:53:18 am

WORST CLEANING SERVICES!!!! BEWARE OF THE UNPROFESSIONAL AND GREEDY CARMEN!!!!! SHE RAISED MY BLOOD PRESSURE AND HARRASSED ME LIKE HELL!!!!!! I DECIDED NEVER TO CALL HER FOR CLEANING!!!! FIRE HER GUYS!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2012

    Categories

    All